Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fatemeh Davazdahemamizadeh

Fatemeh Davazdahemamizadeh

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fatemeh Davazdahemamizadeh
"Best customer service,"
Profile photo of mohamad reza abdollahi

mohamad reza abdollahi

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mohamad reza abdollahi
"I appreciate Sima Mozaffari"
Profile photo of D R

D R

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D R
"1. fantastic 2. incredible 3. marvelous"
Profile photo of John Harkins

John Harkins

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Harkins
"Sima and team are an amazingly organized group of insurance professionals. I’ve had State Farm for 33 years and Sima took over my portfolio when my agent and friend died unexpectedly a couple years ago. She and her staff have a sincere appreciation for their work and a commitment to doing what is best for their clients. Sima has a true sense of loyalty to her clients and their families. She and her team are attentive and always responsive to every call and email regardless of the question. I’m grateful to have her as my agent and friend! John Harkins"
Profile photo of Charles Reed

Charles Reed

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Reed
"We’ve been with Sima and her team for two years now and it’s been a terrific experience. They are good communicators and will email, call, text, or phone depending on the situation or urgency. They have proven to be very knowledgeable on their products and attentive to our needs."
Profile photo of Behshad Ghasemi

Behshad Ghasemi

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Behshad Ghasemi
"Choosing insurance isn't just about policies; it's about finding someone who truly understands and cares. That's where Sima and her great team excel. With their attentive service, I found not just protection, but peace of mind. Trust Sima and her team for insurance that feels like a friend looking out for you. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of floria deravi

floria deravi

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by floria deravi
"I got my home insurance from Sima Mozaffari at the State Farm. I am very happy with the great price she offered me. Aldo, she and her staff are very professional and thoughtful. I highly recommend her. Zara"
Profile photo of Javad Andalibian

Javad Andalibian

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javad Andalibian
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. I can’t be happier with them. A+++"
Profile photo of samira malekhezarjerib

samira malekhezarjerib

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by samira malekhezarjerib
"You and your colleagues are the best. Friendly, professional in your job"
Profile photo of Narjes Dalilian

Narjes Dalilian

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Narjes Dalilian
"The folks here are great to work with! Sima has always responded quickly to our questions and concerns. When we have had life changes (new car, new house, etc) she’s been great about getting all she needs to know about the situation and presents us with insurance options that best meets our needs, and with great rates! I highly recommend Sima and her fabulous team!"
Profile photo of masoud javadi

masoud javadi

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by masoud javadi
"Sima mozaffari is very responsible and fallow up on our insurance matters , and we as family are very satisfied with her , and her tem."
Profile photo of Mohammad Rezaei

Mohammad Rezaei

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Rezaei
"Best price with the best coverage, Best services, Everything was amazing"
Profile photo of Omid K

Omid K

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omid K
"My awesome agent Sima is super professional, knows her stuff inside out, and goes out of her way to help. I absolutely love teaming up with her and would shout out a recommendation without a second thought. She always goes the extra mile, making sure my questions and concerns are sorted in a jiffy. Big thanks to Sima and her fantastic team!"
Profile photo of Ario Barzin

Ario Barzin

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ario Barzin
"Such a professional team, they will make sure to explain all the details to you with patience, so you can choose wisely the insurance that is fit for you. Whenever I reached out to them, they make sure to help me as fast as they can. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Pourya salehi majd

Pourya salehi majd

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pourya salehi majd
"Thank you Sima for the appropriate insurance suggestions and complete explanations about insurances."
Profile photo of Sahar Ghamsari

Sahar Ghamsari

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sahar Ghamsari
"عالی عالی"
Profile photo of Emitis Sharbaf Kashani

Emitis Sharbaf Kashani

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emitis Sharbaf Kashani
"Sima Mozafari is one of the sweetest person that I have ever met in my life , she is so professional , responsible, caring , cordial, willing, compassionate . She provides the best customer service in State Farm insurance. . I’m lucky to have met Sima . I strongly recommend Sima for insurance. God bless Sima"
Profile photo of Hamid Rahimi

Hamid Rahimi

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hamid Rahimi
"I am very happy to meet you and have the best insurance. Thank you for your guidance and advice"
Profile photo of Parastou Pakseresht

Parastou Pakseresht

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Parastou Pakseresht
"I just got a brand new car and needed to get it insured before I could started driving. And luckily I had Sima to help me out. Sima was very efficient and helpful. She helped me get insurance for the car within one business day. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Shahnoush Hirbod

Shahnoush Hirbod

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shahnoush Hirbod
"I've been a loyal customer of this car insurance company for over 7 years, and I must say that Sima, the owner, has consistently provided exceptional service. Sima and her employees care, quick responses, and helpfulness have made our long-standing relationship truly valuable. I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone seeking reliable car insurance."
Profile photo of Isabella

Isabella

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella
"Thank you Erick Navarro for your help with my fathers insurance, you professionalism goes beyond 5 stars and will always give a good recommendation."
Profile photo of omid mousavi

omid mousavi

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by omid mousavi
"Sima is the very responsive and knowledgeable. She provided me with the best price for my car and home insurance!"
Profile photo of Mania Sabouri

Mania Sabouri

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mania Sabouri
"She is so concerned and try to make the best for you."
Profile photo of Andrzej Reinke

Andrzej Reinke

July 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Andrzej Reinke
"we can't provide you insurance at this time without any particular reason"
Profile photo of Setareh Attar-Cramer

Setareh Attar-Cramer

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Setareh Attar-Cramer
"They are very nice, polite and helpful. Prices are fair. I strongly recommend them."